Close

Auckland

Barba Men’s Groom Boutique
Salon Address
464 New North Road, Kingsland, Auckland 1021
First Name
Chetan
Last Name
Mongia
Work Phone
Email Address
barbamens@gmail.com
Barber Brands NZ
Salon Address
19 Ormiston Road
East Tamaki
‚ÄčAuckland 2019
First Name
Steve
Last Name
Wilson
Work Phone
Email Address
steve@barberbrands.co.nz
Blaze Newmarket
Salon Address
350 Broadway Newmarket 1023
First Name
Kelly
Last Name
Latu
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
kate@blazehair.com
City
Auckland
Bronz Hair Design
Salon Address
Unit C 69-89 Gulf Harbour Drive Whangaparaoa Auckland 0930
First Name
Joanne
Last Name
Bosher-Davies
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
jo@hairatbronz.co.nz
City
Auckland
Chantal Landais Hair Studio
Salon Address
128 Herne Bay, Auckland 1011
First Name
Chantal
Last Name
Landais
Work Phone
Email Address
chantalandais@gmail.com
Coiffed By Jeremy Stuart
Salon Address
C/- The Collective Hair & Beauty, 3/36 William Pickering Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632
First Name
Jeremy
Last Name
Scarle
Work Phone
Email Address
coiffedbyjs@gmail.com
Creations Hair Design – Bucklands
Salon Address
43 Kouka Road, Bucklands
First Name
Katie
Last Name
Howes
Work Phone
Email Address
creationshairdesign@xtra.co.nz
Creations Hair Design – Howick
Salon Address
9 Litten Road, Howick
First Name
Katie
Last Name
Howes
Work Phone
Email Address
creationshairdesign@xtra.co.nz
Diosa Hair Design
Salon Address
3/76 East Street, Pukekohe, Auckland 2120
First Name
Donna-Lisa
Last Name
Lovell
Work Phone
Email Address
donna@grindtec.co.nz
Drury Lane Hair Design
Salon Address
13B Liverpool Street, Opaheke, Papakura 2110
First Name
Joy
Last Name
Chamberlain
Work Phone
Email Address
joy@ajchamberlain.co.nz
Exile Hair Design
Salon Address
715 Mount Eden Rd, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024
First Name
Joanne
Last Name
Plant
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
exile@exilehairdesign.co.nz
City
Auckland
Foxy Hair
Salon Address
7/25 Market Street Pokeno
First Name
Melanie
Last Name
Maclean
Email Address
foxyhair.mel@gmail.com
Framed Hair
Salon Address
19 Bowen Street, Waiuku 2123
First Name
Sam
Last Name
Graham
Work Phone
Email Address
framedhair@gmail.com
ghd
First Name
Jodie
Last Name
Brown
Work Phone
Email Address
j.brown@ghdhair.co.nz
Good News Parlour
Salon Address
416A Mount Eden Road, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024
First Name
Anthony
Last Name
Welsh
Work Phone
Email Address
anthony@goodnewsparlour.co.nz
Hairscene – Hair & Beauty
Salon Address
737 Whangaparaoa Road, Manly, Whangaparaoa
First Name
Linley
Last Name
Wade
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
Salon@hairscene.co.nz
City
AUCKLAND
Headstart Total Body
Salon Address
14 Waikumete Road, Glen Eden, Auckland 0612
First Name
Simone
Last Name
Jones
Work Phone
Email Address
simone@headstarttotalbody.co.nz
House of Hair And Beauty
Salon Address
8/28 The Avenue
Albany
First Name
Melanie
Last Name
Hofstede
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
houseofhairandbeauty@xtra.co.nz
City
Auckland
Hype Hair Spa
Salon Address
2/361 Albany Highway, Albany, Auckland 0632
First Name
Suzanne
Last Name
Morley
Work Phone
Email Address
hypehairoffice@gmail.com
Julian Maloney
Salon Address
1/192 Victoria Street West, Auckland
First Name
Julian
Last Name
Maloney
Work Phone
Email Address
julian@maloneys.co.nz