Close

Manawatu

Attention to Detail
Salon Address
58 King Street, Palmerston North
First Name
Carla
Last Name
Terry
Work Phone
Email Address
carla@shearcuts.co.nz
Barber Queens
Salon Address
133 Botanical Road, Palmerston North
First Name
Carla
Last Name
Terry
Work Phone
Email Address
carla@shearcuts.co.nz
Bellasole Hair Design
Salon Address
5 Marae St, Taumarunui 3920
First Name
Jill
Last Name
Stewart
Work Phone
Email Address
jillmarie_stewart@xtra.co.nz
BHB Academy
Salon Address
158 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North 4410
First Name
Salina
Last Name
Murphy
Work Phone
Email Address
salina@bhbacademy.ac.nz
City
Palmerston North
Bijonei Hair Design
Salon Address
Summerhill Shopping Centre---Cnr Aokautere & Ruapehu Drives---Palmerston North 4410
First Name
Kate
Last Name
Cox
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
salon@bijonei.co.nz
City
Palmerston North
Blades Hairdressing
Salon Address
26a Victoria Avenue, Whanganui
First Name
Gemma
Last Name
Walker
Work Phone
Email Address
gemma.belledesign@gmail.com
Deja Vu Hair & Body
Salon Address
57 High Street, Dannevirke
First Name
Erin
Last Name
Mccutcheon
Work Phone
Email Address
Dejavuhairbody@xtra.co.nz
Di Moda Hair Studio
Salon Address
13 Teal Ave RD5, Feilding
First Name
Maree
Last Name
Hoare
Work Phone
Email Address
Maree@dimoda.co.nz
Envy Hairdressing
First Name
Blair
Last Name
Gilroy
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
envy_hairdressing@yahoo.com
City
Levin
Fiona M Green Hair
Salon Address
66 Geneva Terrace, Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
First Name
Fiona M
Last Name
Green
Work Phone
Email Address
fm_green@hotmail.com
Hair Works
First Name
Terry
Last Name
Johns
Work Phone
Email Address
hairworks@inspire.net.nz
City
Palmerston North
Lets Face It. Health and Beauty Ltd
First Name
Sarah
Last Name
Tuttiett
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
sarah@letsfaceit.co.nz
City
Palmerston North
Louise Duncan Hair Design
Salon Address
265B Oxford Street, Levin, 5510
First Name
Louise
Last Name
Duncan
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
louiseduncahairdesign@gmail.com
Modern Hair
Salon Address
90 Awahuri Road, Feilding
First Name
Amy
Last Name
Moss
Work Phone
Email Address
Modern.hair@xtra.co.nz
Niche Boutique Hair Salon
Salon Address
100 King Street, Palmerston North 4410
First Name
Michelle
Last Name
Clapperton
Work Phone
Email Address
salon@nicheboutique.co.nz
Patricia Farrow Hair
Salon Address
93 Oxford Street, Levin 5510
First Name
Paula
Last Name
Wyatt
Work Phone
Email Address
paula@patriciafarrow.co.nz
Rodney Wayne Hairdressing Palmerston North
First Name
Marcela
Last Name
Russ
Work Phone
Email Address
palmerstonnorth@rodneywayne.co.nz
City
Palmerston North
The Right Cut Hair & Beauty Retreat
Salon Address
304 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North 4414
First Name
Shelley
Last Name
Buckley
Mobile Phone
Email Address
shelley@therightcut.co.nz
City
Palmerston North