Close

Corporate Member

GHD

GHD
First Name
Jodie
Last Name
Brown
Work Phone
Email Address
j.brown@ghdhair.co.nz
GOLDWELL
First Name
Jane
Last Name
Wicks
Mobile Phone
Email Address
Jane.Wicks@kao.com
Loreal
First Name
Wesson
Last Name
Vantonder
Email Address
wesson.vantonder@loreal.com
Pivot Point
First Name
Jane
Last Name
Barrett
Mobile Phone
Email Address
JBarrett@pivot-point.com.au
Schwarzkopf
Salon Address
106 Springs Road Ease
Auckland
First Name
Wendy
Last Name
Maxwell
Mobile Phone
Email Address
wendy.maxwell@henkel.com
WELLA
First Name
Seumus
Last Name
Cooney
Work Phone
Email Address
Seumus_Cooney@cotyinc.com