Close

Otago

Aurum Hairstylists
Salon Address
9 Mailer Street, Dunedin 9011
First Name
Ria
Last Name
Reihana
Work Phone
Email Address
reception@aurumhairstylists.co.nz
Crave Hair Studio
Salon Address
300 South Road, Caversham, Dunedin 9012
First Name
Jordan
Last Name
French
Work Phone
Email Address
office@cravehair.co.nz
Cut Loose Design Studio
First Name
Rachael
Last Name
Collie
Work Phone
Email Address
r.loader@xtra.co.nz
D’or Hairstylists
Salon Address
Unit 14 Royal Oak Complex, 14 Arrow Lane, Arrowtown 9302
First Name
Rosemary
Last Name
Chalmers
Work Phone
Email Address
d-or@xtra.co.nz
Dream Hair Boutique
Salon Address
139 Gordon Road
Mosgiel 9024
First Name
Krystle
Last Name
Anderson
Work Phone
Email Address
krystle@dreamhair.co.nz
Hair Apart
Salon Address
6 The Mall
Cromwell 9310
First Name
Kylie
Last Name
Murdoch
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
hairapart@yahoo.com
City
Cromwell
Hairworkz 2004 Ltd
First Name
Mark
Last Name
Frisby
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
hairworkz@outlook.com
City
Balclutha
Headquarters Hairdressing
Salon Address
378 George Street, Dunedin
First Name
Jamie
Last Name
Copland
Work Phone
Email Address
jamie@haircare.co.nz
Holiday Hair
Salon Address
7 James Street Ettrick Rd2, Roxburgh 9572
First Name
Nicole
Last Name
Mason
Email Address
holidayhair2011@hotmail.com
Klone Hair
First Name
Karl
Last Name
Radel
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
k_d_radel@hotmail.com
City
Dunedin
Mask Beauty and Hair
Salon Address
14G James Street, Balclutha 9230
First Name
Amber
Last Name
Field
Work Phone
Email Address
Maskbeautyandhair@outlook.co.nz
Milano in Spa St Clair
First Name
Cameron
Last Name
Aitken-Boyle
Work Phone
Email Address
spastclair@xtra.co.nz
City
Dunedin
MOHA Hairdressing
First Name
Kylie
Last Name
Hayes
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
moha.hairdressing@xtra.co.nz
City
Dunedin
Mood by Crave
Salon Address
293 South Road, Caversham, Dunedin 9012
First Name
Jordan
Last Name
French
Work Phone
Email Address
Mood@cravehair.co.nz
Mornington Hair Design
First Name
Julie
Last Name
Webster
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
ivanjulie67@gmail.com
City
Dunedin
Opulence Hair Limited
Salon Address
10 Helwick Street
Wanaka
First Name
Marg
Last Name
Cross
Work Phone
Email Address
marg.cross@dairyworks.co.nz
City
Wanaka
Ra Hair
Salon Address
104 Princes Street, Dunedin
First Name
Sarah
Last Name
Martin
Work Phone
Email Address
hello@rahair.co.nz
Saunders Hairdressing
First Name
Holly
Last Name
Saunders
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
saundershairdressing@gmail.com
City
Alexandra
Schaartje Barber
Salon Address
201 Princes Street Dunedin Central, Dunedin 9016
First Name
Raylee
Last Name
van Leeuwen
Work Phone
Email Address
barber@schaartje.co.nz
Sliver Haircutters
Salon Address
2 St Andrew Street, Dunedin 9016
First Name
Jackie
Last Name
Fairhurst-Greig
Work Phone
Email Address
sliverhaircutters2@gmail.com