Close

 

Qualified Stylists & Barbers

Sign up here to be featured on our list of Qualified Stylists & Barbers.

If you are a member of H&BNZ and would like to have your qualified staff listed in the directory, please email a copy of their qualification to office@hairandbarbernz.org.nz.

H&BNZ Member Name Email City Social Website
Abbie Thornhill abbie@soyou.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Abigail Erskine-Shaw abby_williams@hotmail.co.nz Tokoroa Stylist
Adem Ferkatovich valentinos@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Alexandra Cannon margie@thepowderroon.co.nz Wellington https://www.thepowderroom.co.nz/ Stylist
Alisha Loach alishaloach93@hotmail.com Invercargill Stylist
Allison Murray-Travers hair.technique@xtra.co.nz Whanganui https://www.hairtechnique.co.nz/ Stylist
Allister Evans margie@thepowderroom.co.nz Wellington https://www.thepowderroom.co.nz/ Stylist
Alysha Hayward hair.technique@xtra.co.nz https://www.hairtechnique.co.nz/ Stylist
Amanda White aleehairltd@gmail.com Hawera Stylist
Amber Brinsdon amber@thesalon.nz Queenstown Stylist
Amber Field Maskbeautyandhair@outlook.co.nz Balclutha Barber
Amii Drake taranaki@dadsandlads.co.nz Stratford Stylist
Amy Carswell amy_carswell@yahoo.com Hamilton Stylist
Amy Connolly Anyconnollyhairartist@gmail.com Christchurch Barber
Amy Moss Modern.hair@xtra.co.nz Feilding Stylist
Andrea Atolmie newmarket@rodneywayne.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Andrea Napier beauty@andreas.co.nz Hawke's Bay Stylist
Angeline Thornley angeline.thornley@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Angelique Gellert office@loulouscambridge.co.nz Cambridge Stylist
Ann Garrett richard.ann.garrett@gmail.com Glendene Stylist
Anna Henricksen cathrynes@xtra.co.nz NAPIER Stylist
Anna Reid newvisionhairdayspa@gmail.com Dannevirke Stylist
Anna Thompson signaturewhangarei@gmail.com Whangarei Stylist
Anna Wilson anna@tanglez.co.nz Ashburton Stylist
Annabel Kinley anniescoutshair@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Anthony Welsh anthony@goodnewsparlour.co.nz Auckland Barber
April Collie shinehairteam@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Azeb Manyahele azebayelemanyahele@gmail.com Newmarket Stylist
Barb Ryan Barbs00@yahoo.com Mount Albert Stylist
Blair Gilroy gilroy4@xtra.co.nz Levin Stylist
Brenda Allinson admin@hillcresthairdesign.co.nz Hamilton Stylist
Brittny Cresswell headline.ballancestreet@gmail.com Gisborne Stylist
Bronwyn Bauckham bronny43@gmail.com Napier Stylist
Brooke Bath info@hushhair.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Caleb Heke calebanaruheke@gmail.com Auckland Barber
Callie Love callie@cutanddried.co.nz Hawera Stylist
Cameron Aitken-Boyle caitkenboyle@gmail.com Christchurch Stylist
Cara Dawson caradawson@me.com Kerikeri Stylist
Carl Manderson admin@liberte.nz Upper Hutt Stylist
Carla Andrews hannah@wilkes.co.nz Culverden Stylist
Carla Terry carla@shearcuts.co.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Carlene Armstrong mezzaninehair@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Carol Hayward chonel@xtra.co.nz Whanganui Stylist
Caroline Kingi info@ckandco.co.nz Gisborne Stylist
Casey Holden caseyandcarl@hotmail.com Christchurch Stylist
Cathryne Baarspul cathrynes@xtra.co.nz NAPIER Stylist
Cathy Davys cathydavys@gmail.com Masterton Stylist
Chamroeurn Sokhon cssokhon@live.com Flatbrush Barber
Chanel Brogan angelapmt@live.com Hornby Stylist
Chantal Landais Chantalandais@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Charlene Graham charlenegraham0@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Charlotte Dodson info@colovaria.co.nz Takaka Stylist
Charmaine Jackson charmainesnz@xtra.co.nz Upper Hutt Stylist
Chetan Mongia Chetanmongia@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Chloe Ferguson chloe.ferguson87@gmail.com INVERCARGILL Stylist
Chrissy Williams Chrissy.williams74@gmail.com Tawa Stylist
Christopher Perkins manners@rodneywayne.co.nz, Wellington Stylist
Claire Shaw clairecuthairdesign@xtra.co.nz Hokitika Stylist
Clare Whitworth palmerstonnorth@rodneywayne.co.nz Palmerston North https://rodneywayne.co.nz/find-us/rodney-wayne-palmerston-north/ Stylist
Claudette Lewington novahairnz@gmail.com Gisborne Stylist
Courtney Allen hair.technique@xtra.co.nz Whanganui https://www.hairtechnique.co.nz/ Stylist
Crystal Bale crystaljb@outlook.co.nz Whitianga Stylist
Cyndey Adams cyndey.adams@xtra.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Danelle Radel klonehair@gmcil.com Dunedin Stylist
Daniel Greig sudanhairdressing@xtra.co.nz AUCKLAND Stylist
Danielle Wiersma hairon3highstreet@gmail.com Picton Stylist
David Lyall davidlyall4041@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
David Shields dwshieldshair@hotmail.com Auckland Stylist
Deborah Banks hairnmind@gmail.com Geraldine Stylist
Delkowaz Ahmed amc@andrewcorner.com Auckland Stylist
Destiny Patuawa salon@lushhairandbeauty.co.nz Rotorua Stylist
Diane Clark lincolnhairdesign@gmail.com Christchurch Stylist
Dianne Muggeridge muggies@xtra.co.nz HAWERA Stylist
Donna-Lisa Lovell donna@grindtec.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Emily Bouskill littlefoxhair@gmail.com Raetihi Stylist
Emily Schipper hair.technique@xtra.co.nz Whanganui https://www.hairtechnique.co.nz/ Stylist
Emma Argo simone@headstarttotalbody.co.nz Auckland https://headstarttotalbody.co.nz Stylist
Emma Feather headlinesalonbellblock@gmail.com Hawera Stylist
Emma Richards studio412kamo@gmail.com WHANGAREI Stylist
Eric Phillips phillipshairco@gmail.com Hamilton Stylist
Erin Mccutcheon Dejavuhairbody@xtra.co.nz Dannevirke Stylist
Eva Billing evolvehair12@gmail.com New Plymouth Stylist
Fiona Ford fords4@xtra.co.nz GISBORNE Stylist
Frances Wegener trois@troisonallen.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Gaylene Fryer salon@mphosis.nz Hastings https://www.mphosis.co.nz/ Barber, Stylist
Gemma Walker gemma.belledesign@gmail.com Wanganui Stylist
Genna Wells genzwells@gmail.com Nelson Stylist
Geoff Gibson gibsonsbarbers@yahoo.co.nz Timaru Barber
Gina Mason simone@headstarttotalbody.co.nz Auckland https://headstarttotalbody.co.nz Stylist
Grace Davies hair.technique@xtra.co.nz Whanganui https://www.hairtechnique.co.nz/ Stylist
Hayley Fowler hair.in.mapua@hotmail.co.nz Mapua Stylist
Heather Gates stuart@rodneywayne.co.nz Albany Stylist
Helen McCarthy zhbt@xtra.co.nz Hastings Stylist
Holly Saunders saundershairdressing@gmail.com ALEXANDRA Stylist
Ilona Weekley ilonaandmark@hotmail.com Dunedin Stylist
Jackie Fairhurst-Greig sliverhaircutters2@gmail.com Dunedin Stylist
Jacqui Broughton Jaxhairstudio@xtra.co.nz Whanganui Stylist
Jaimee Smale info@scape.co.nz Gore Stylist
Jaimee Whiston jaimee.whiston@gmail.com Wanaka Stylist
Jan-Marie Quinn baileyquinns@outlook.com Taupo Stylist
Janelle Harlen jharlen18@hotmail.com Paraparumu Stylist
Janice McCullough justcuts-silverdale@outlook.com Silverdale Stylist
Janine McCullough koolcreationz@gmail.com Mt Albert Stylist
Janine Parry snavrap@xtra.co.nz TIRAU Stylist
Janine Simons office@manesalon.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Janine Still still.hawker@yahoo.co.nz DUNEDIN Stylist
Jenna Plympton jenna_r00@hotmail.com Thames Stylist
Jenna Williams jennarose24@live.com Greymouth Stylist
Jennifer Eyles jandmeyles@inspire.net.nz Blenheim Stylist
Jennifer Fenton Admin@petersalter.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Jennifer Hurliman envy.tauranga@gmail.com Tauranga Stylist
Jeremy Scarle coiffedbyjs@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Jessica Holdsworth simone@headstarttotalbody.co.nz Auckland https://headstarttotalbody.co.nz Stylist
Jill Cole clipjointco@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Jill Stewart jillmarie_stewart@xtra.co.nz Taumarunui Stylist
Jo Luxton Hairbycapelli@gmail.com Ashburton Stylist
Jo-Ann Foster nadine@steinehairdressing.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Joanne Bosher-Davies jo@hairatbronz.co.nz GULF HARBOUR Stylist
Joanne Plant exile@exilehairdesign.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Jodie Smith jodie@hairworkzkapiti.co.nz Waikanae Stylist
Jordan French Mood@cravehair.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Joy Chamberlain joy@ajchamberlain.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Judy Mackay judymackay@xtra.co.nz Invercargall Stylist
Julia Latter julialelatter@gmail.com Christchurch Stylist
Julian Maloney julian@maloneys.co.nz Auckland Barber
Julie Webster ivanjulie67@gmail.com Dunedin Stylist
Kanan Chauhan chauhanp63@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Karen Erp Minthairboutique@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Karl Radel klonehair@gmail.com DUNEDIN Stylist
Karla Gee jason@auroravirtualreality.com Queenstown Stylist
Kate Cox salon@bijonei.co.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Kate Smeaton smeatonmk@xtra.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Kathryn Farnworth kathryn_turner@y7mail.com Napier Stylist
Katie Howes creationshairdesign@xtra.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Katrina Whiu Hair.By.Jaimee@hotmail.com Pleasant Point Stylist
Katya Whittington velsk.katya@gmail.com Cromwell Stylist
Kay Deakin kayoffice@xtra.co.nz Napier Stylist
Kelley Oliver bookings@headstarthairdesign.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Kelly Latu kelly@blazehair.com Auckland Stylist
Kelly McKenzie style@purehair.co.nz Napier Stylist
Kerrie Jordan izukahair@gmail.com New Plymouth Stylist
Kerryn Hall manners@rodneywayne.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Keryn Evans vinkez@xtra.co.nz Greytown Stylist
Kiri Wason lockiekiri@gmail.com Rangiora Stylist
Kristine Procter kristineprocter@gmail.com Dunedin Stylist
Kristy Mearns info@devinehb.co.nz Gore Stylist
Kristy Thomson Kristy@kristythomson.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Kristyn Mohring ravenoamaru@gmail.com Oamaru Stylist
Krystle Anderson H krystle@dreamhair.co.nz Mosgiel Stylist
Kyla Allan office@halcyoncreative.co.nz Invercargill Stylist
Kylie Hayes moha.hairdressing@xtra.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Kylie Hodgkinson kyliehodgkinson@hotmail.com Auckland Stylist
Kylie Murdoch hairapart@yahoo.com Cromwell Stylist
Lawrenique Williams Lawreniquewilliams1@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Leanne Grinder walterandco@xtra.co.nz THAMES Stylist
Leanne Pirimona topcuthair@xtra.co.nz Upper Hutt Stylist
Leanne Wills minx.hairspa@gmail.com Ashburton Stylist
Liana King contact@zenhair.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Liane Moorhead liane.moorhead@gmail.com Te awamutu Stylist
Linda Wilkinson blondyzsalon@gmail.com CHEVIOT Stylist
Linley Wade linley@hairscene.co.nz Whangaparaoa Stylist
Lisa Gutsell lisagutsell@hotmail.com Te Anau Stylist
Lisa Steele vogue.kaiapoi@gmail.com Kaiapoi Stylist
Lisa Tissiman niq@headspacehair.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Louise Duncan louiseduncanhairdesign@gmail.com Levin Stylist
Louise Taylor reflections_hair@hotmail.com Ruakaka Stylist
Lucas Kelly lk@thebarberlounge.org Christchurch Barber
Lukas Euvrard queensgate@rodneywayne.co.nz Lower Hutt Stylist
Luke Kimiora julian@maloneys.co.nz Auckland Barber
Lynda Harper hairrazingdesign@xtra.co.nz Whangarei Stylist
Lynda Harper hairrazingdesign@xtra.co.nz Whangarei Stylist
Lyndsey Erasmus info@lushhair.co.nz Silverdale Stylist
Lynette Eustace davidlyall4041@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Marcela Russ palmerstonnorth@rodneywayne.co.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Marcelo Gonzalez marcekwi@hotmail.com Auckland Stylist
Maree Hoare Maree@dimoda.co.nz Feilding Stylist
Maria Bunn maria@ushairstudio.co.nz Pt Chevalier Stylist
Marie Keast rmkeast@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Mark Frisby hairworkz@outlook.com Balclutha Stylist
Matthew Butcher we.landscape@xtra.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Maureen Bowring haircraftcentre@xtra.co.nz Tawa Stylist
Megan Walker xile569@xtra.co.nz WANGANUI Stylist
Melanie Maclean foxyhair.mel@gmail.com Pokeno Stylist
Melanie Watt thehairworkstudio@gmail.com Hamilton Stylist
Melissa Kelly melissa4@windowslive.com Auckland Stylist
Merilyn Kane info@scissortrix.co.nz Beckenham Stylist
Mica Carrick sarah.rw@outlook.com Browns Bay Stylist
Michele Taylor shellnj@xtra.co.nz TE AROHA Stylist
Michelle Clapperton salon@nicheboutique.co.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Michelle Farmer kudos11@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Michelle Fleming rubiesindustries@gmail.com Eltham Stylist
Michelle Ironside salon@mphosis.nz Hastings https://www.mphosis.co.nz/ Stylist
Michelle Marsh surrealhairdressing@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Michelle Wernham pbroomhall@xtra.co.nz Kapiti Coast Stylist
Milton Naylor miltonandrews@xtra.co.nz Havelock North Stylist
Monique Kehely flair4hair@xtra.co.nz Wanganui Stylist
Murray Heaney heaneyonjackson@gmail.com Lower Hutt Stylist
Nadia Mander bedlambliss@hotmail.com Paraparaumu Stylist
Nadia Watson nadia.nadiawatson@gmail.com Levin Stylist
Natasha Bird salon@mphosis.nz HASTINGS https://www.mphosis.co.nz/ Stylist
Natasha Fainitski davidlyall4041@gmail.com Wellington Stylist
Neisha Bakker hairline@xtra.co.nz Hamilton East Stylist
Nichola Arnott hairatredz@gmail.com Dunsandel Stylist
Nicky Chittenden nicky.justcuts@gmail.comm Chartwell, Hamilton Stylist
Nicole Blithe jay_daji@hotmail.com Auckland Stylist
Nicole Christophers viehairdressing@xtra.co.nz New Plymouth Stylist
Nicole Gordon alpaslimited@gmail.com Pukekohe Stylist
Nicole Mason holidayhair2011@hotmail.com Roxburgh Stylist
Nikki Ahnau redshair@xtra.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Niq James niq@headspacehair.co.nz Christchurch Barber, Stylist
Olivia Hopkins stuart@rodneywayne.co.nz Tauranga Stylist
P L Richards clipperscut@xtra.co.nz Hawera Barber
Patreece Corban hair@cremebrulee.co.nz Taupo Stylist
Paula Wyatt paula@patriciafarrow.co.nz Levin Stylist
Phillippa Jean Hall hallmob@icloud.com New Plymouth Stylist
Pip Grundy pip.gru@gmail.com Hamilton Stylist
Rachael Collie r.loader@xtra.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Rachel Batchelor rbatchy@gmail.com Timaru Stylist
Rachel Macdonald rachel@blushhairboutique.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Raelene Guthrie razorsedge88@outlook.com Oamaru Stylist
Raewyn McLachlan nadine@steinehairdressing.co.nzz Tamaki Stylist
Randall Turner carlton_chief@hotmail.com Christchurch Stylist
Raylee van Leeuwen barber@schaartje.co.nz Dunedin Barber
Raymond Henderson rayhairnz@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Reece Bell k.on@xtra.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Renee Curtin aquasalon@xtra.co.nz Winton Stylist
Ria Reihana reception@aurumhairstylists.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Richelle Holland lessheikhltd@xtra.co.nz Invercargill Stylist
Robin & Cheryll Davis info@cutsatonce.co.nz Richmond Stylist
Ronda Shaskey ronda.shaskey@nspyrered.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Rose Allan rose.allan@me.com Matamata Stylist
Rosemary Chalmers d-or@xtra.co.nz Arrowtown Stylist
Salina Murphy salina@bhbacademy.ac.nz Palmerston North https://www.instagram.com/bhbacademypn/?hl=en https://www.bhbacademy.ac.nz/ Stylist
Sam Graham framedhair@gmail.com Waiuku Stylist
Samantha Dane northlands@rodneywayne.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Samantha Mcquade Oeintouch1@hotmail.com Masterton Stylist
Samantha Simkin Serenebeautyspot@mail.com Wanganui Stylist
Sandi Somerville edgehair33b@gmail.com Blenheim Stylist
Sandra Cole remak@xtra.co.nz Whangarei Stylist
Sandra Kelso royaloak@rodneywayne.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Sandy Turner shinehairnz@gmail.com Kaiapoi Stylist
Sarah Illingworth amg@quattrostyle.co.nz Hamilton Stylist
Sarah Leeman Sarah.azurahair@yahoo.com Christchurch Stylist
Sarah Martin hello@rahair.co.nz Dunedin Stylist
Sarah Rasmussen sarah@avenuehair.co.nz Stanmore Bay Stylist
Sarah Tuttiett sarah@letsfaceit.co.nz PALMERSTON NORTH Stylist
Sarah Wheeler salina@bhbacademy.ac.nz Palmerston North https://www.instagram.com/bhbacademypn/?hl=en https://www.bhbacademy.ac.nz/ Stylist
Shannon Dowd zibidohair@windowslive.com Hamilton Stylist
Sharnee Mullacrane admin@houseofhair.nz Gisbourne Stylist
Sharon Greene collectivehairdesign@xtra.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Sharon Sanderson sharonmsanderson@gmail.com Keriekri Stylist
Shazia Ali barberclubormiston@gmail.com Auckland Barber, Stylist
Shelley Buckley shelley@therightcut.co.nz Palmerston North Stylist
Sheree Fowler hijinksforhair@hotmail.co.nz Timaru Stylist
Shilo Koroheke hello@mancraftbarbers.co.nz Rotorua Barber
Shore Barkhordairi shoreh.bm@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Simone Jones simone@headstarttotalbody.co.nz Auckland https://headstarttotalbody.co.nz Stylist
Stacey Jackson debbiehansford@xtra.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Steve Graham enquiries@modohairdesign.co.nz Hamilton Stylist
Steve Thompson bellent@xtra.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Susan Cowpland barrysusan@xtra.co.nz Lower Hutt Stylist
Suzanne Morley hypehairoffice@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Tasha Roberts harrytasharoberts@gmail.com Alexandra Stylist
Tayla Eastgate riccarton@rodneywayne.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Teena McCullough studiofifty18@gmail.com Upper Hutt https://www.instagram.com/studio_fifty18/ Stylist
Teresa Stichbury glenviewhairandbeauty@gmail.com Hamilton Stylist
Terri Skipper scissors@outlook.co.nz Snells Beach, Auckland Stylist
Terry Johns hairworks@inspire.net.nz PALMERSTON NORTH Stylist
Thomas Day Tomday27@hotmail.com Kapiti Coast Barber
Tiffiny Spencer info@protegehair.co.nz Wanganui Stylist
Tina Fox info@taboohairsalon.co.nz WELLINGTON Stylist
Tina Fuller tinafuller@xtra.co.nz Queenstown Stylist
Tina Stanley tina.josh@xtra.co.nz BALCLUTHA Stylist
Toni Robinson info@cutzonweld.nz Blenheim Stylist
Tracey Wallace fruitionforhair68@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Tracy Kettles mteden@rodneywayne.co.nz Auckland Stylist
Ursula Harris ursulajane7@icloud.com Nelson Stylist
Vanessa White visionhair@xtra.co.nz Invercargill Stylist
Vicki Joseph vickio@vforhair.co.nz Christchurch Stylist
Vicki Woodrow vibehair.beauty@xtra.co.nz Mosgiel Stylist
Victoria Harach info@badaro.co.nz Wellington Stylist
Vikki Bayly av.bayly@xtra.co.nz Whangarei Stylist
Vjosa Teliqi vmhughes16@gmail.com Auckland Stylist
Wendy Findlay bronze.connection@xtra.co.nz Invercargill Stylist
Yahna Eaton yahnathi@gmail.com Hastings Stylist