Close

Whanganui

Chonel
First Name
Carol
Last Name
Hayward
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
chonel@xtra.co.nz
City
Wanganui
Flair 4 Hair
First Name
Monique
Last Name
Kehely
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
flair4hair@xtra.co.nz
City
Wanganui
Hair Technique
Salon Address
308 Victoria Avenue
Wanganui
First Name
Allison
Last Name
Murray-Travers
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
hair.technique@xtra.co.nz
City
Wanganui
Jax Hair Studio
First Name
Jacqui
Last Name
Broughton
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
Jaxhairstudio@xtra.co.nz
City
Whanganui
Protege Hairdressing
Salon Address
293 Victoria Avenue
Wanganui
First Name
Tiffany
Last Name
Spencer
Work Phone
Email Address
info@protegehair.co.nz
Serene Beauty Spot
Salon Address
133 Victoria Avenue, Wanganui
First Name
Samantha
Last Name
Simkin
Work Phone
Email Address
Serenebeautyspot@mail.com
Xile Hair By Design (2008)
First Name
Megan
Last Name
Walker
Work Phone
Mobile Phone
Email Address
xile569@xtra.co.nz
City
Wanganui